round image on layout top


divider image

Covent Garden station is part of the Russell Square Group. Group Station Manager is Luke Pearce. Duty Station Manager for Covent Garden is Aisha Tague. Group address: 1st Floor, 1, Bernard Street, London WC1N 1LJ

Leicester Square station is part of the Green Park Group, Group Station Manager is Zak Khan. Group address: 3rd Floor, 20 Cranbourn Street, London WC2H 7RQ

Holborn station is part of the Bank Group.

For general travel info throughout the London network call 020 7222 1234

020 7918 2438

Getting there

Travelling to and from an event is an important part of the overall experience. Covent Garden, the heart of the UK's the most exciting place, is opened to all routes wherever you are, whatever you want.




Search or download our map of the area



bottom round image